You

0 9
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

Don't you know?
your eyes are like Angels of the dark
mesmerizing and captivating 
I wont say that I will miss thousand sunsets just to look at your eyes
but I would say that I can wait for thousand years and more to make you mine.

Don't you know? 
your lips are like wine
Charles Baudelaire said one should always be drunk 
and I want to get drunk.

Don't you know?
you have got the voice of sex god
it makes my heart race.

Don't you know,
My heart melts down,
Everytime I'm in love with you,
Everytime I'm closed from everywhere,
Frozen. And crazy.

Don't you know,
If something happens to me,
Like the ground moves from beneath me,
I don't care. As long I'm in love with you.

You don't know,
I try to pull away from you,
I keep bleeding,
I keep dying,
I keep trying to stay calm

You don't know,
You are the reason,
For many other reasons,
To weather the storms,
To drive head on into walls of mortar and malice,

You don't know,
My heart aches,
When I see you falling,
Into my own abyss,
Of indiscretions and void,

I don't care,
Yet you don't know,
I care and open your eyes,
And I know you don't know it yet.

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

Comments