What do you have that you don't value

0 7
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

I have been getting inspirations over the days, On value
And belongings values. First was who do you despise?

Asking such questions was as a result of what was with me that could have helped me out of my great challenge I was facing, but having less value for what I have' got me wondering of how to get help.

Something again struck me today, as I left what I have, to be seeking for help From unknown source. Inspiration quickly surface when I returned back to what I have. Which beat my imaginations of how I wandered up and down seeking for people's own? 
I ask myself why did I disvalue what I have ?

It took me hours climbing stairs up and down trying to purchase moi-moi. Been a home alone for years now, food has ever been my major problem. Thinking of what to cook everday is hell' and cooking to finish it alone is another problem. And as such I easily get tired of cooking and prefering to always get food outside.

I cooked my rice and stew as usual and it was nice to the best of knowledge, After eating it for one or two times I got tired Of it as usual. * At first I thought of throwing it off, But on a second thought' I thought of bringing it along to work and adding either moi-moi, fried plantain or beans to spicy it up! The mindset of the rice been Cooked for days got me irritated and tired of eating.

So I decided getting the above listed. Climbing upstairs three Times to search for the mio-mio woman was hell'' to worsen things up she was no where to be found. Getting beans was another diffrent stress entirely.

It got to a point I was confused of What actually to buy. I thought of plantain again but couldn't work out, the mio-mio Woman would not come until afternoon, Her neighbors told me. I was standranded on the street for some minus thinking of what buy" and non of my listed items I was able to purchase........

Then I realized the need to go back and eat my cooked rice and as well saved my money.... 
I climbed back the upstairs and pick my cooler of rice. I picked my spoon took some rice and put In my mouth, the taste I got was something else.

Is this the rice I cooked" I ask myself? The stew becomes something different. I Wonder how fast I finished the rice' because I enjoyed it more than when I cooked it. Then I ask myself ' why do you disvalue What we have .

*I urge You to ask yourself Same question! What have I disvalue ? What did I have that I don't value?

*what can you do that you don't value? Looking for others own to compliment yours?

Am assuring you now that yours is the best. appreciate yours first so others can add value. 
Remember what you call yourself is what others call you. 
Appreciate and value what you have others will seek for it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

Comments