Some people

0 10
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

Some people don't know the full me

Some people can't handle the real me.

Some people don't give a damn about me

because they know what will happen when I get on my feet.

Some people claim they know the real me,but when I start being myself they all say what the fuck happened to me.

These are the things that I go through on a daily basis

because my life never has been an ocean oasis.

Too many times I feel like living in a basement

because only a few people can actually help me in just one moment.

My mind has been struggling to keep up with my time

as I see myself wonder through the sands of time.

Many people think my life is a game

so come and do your best to live through my pain.

If you can't see yourself facing my pain that I go through on a daily basis in my life

Then I suggest you stop talking about me and live your own life.

You want me to be real and true to you

,then be quiet and be true to yourself first so you can see the real you.

When you start to realize who you truly are on the inside

Then I guarantee you that you will begin to see who you truly are on the inside.

Be your true self and find out what your destiny is

because you don't seem to know who God truly is.

Some people don't know the full me

Some people can't handle the real me.

Some people don't give a damn about me

because they know what will happen When I get on my feet.

Some people claim they know the real me,but when I start being myself they all say what the fuck happened to me.

If your mind has never been in a true gutter

then listen to my words because my life never stuttered.

My life is what God gave me to deal with as I deal with unimaginable pain that you never deal"t with.

You've been fed with a golden spoon since you was young

Since I was young ,I've been trying to figure out where my next meal comes from

So do your best to actually start to understand where I come from.

You have never lived my life

so stop trying to impress everyone by killing my emotions inside

because you don't know the real me on the inside

of my heart just to make it by.

I had to give up almost all of my friends and family to live a life that God Gave me

so I am not about to let some woman tell me what the hell to do when it isn't even in her place to tell me

because

Some people don't know the full me

Some people can't handle the real me.

Some people don't give a damn about me

because they know what will happen When I get on my feet.

Some people claim they know the real me,but when I start being myself they all say what the fuck happened to me.

If you never Love yourself then you already lost your self to Satan

because God gave you a Love which is 100times better than Satan.

The Love of God protects everyone which is certainly why people are alive

so do yourself a favor and read the Bible to pass the time.

Our minds are Satan's playing field so do what God tells you what to do

because if you don't you will end up in the gutter too.

God gave you the choice to either be good or bad

so be quiet and make your self happy instead of mad.

Learn To actually laugh a little on the inside

and then God will show you what you've been missing out on the entire time.

You need to start Loving people like God loves you

and then you can understand the real you

instead of you being all blue

you can finally learn to be the real you.

God told you to be your true self

so why are you still sitting on the bottom shelf?

Some people don't know the full me

Some people can't handle the real me.

Some people don't give a damn about me

because they know what will happen When I get on my feet.

Some people claim they know the real me,b ut when I start being myself they all say what the fuck happened to me.

0
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Stevnjr
3 years ago

Comments