Problem is everywhere

0 17
Avatar for StevCruz
3 years ago
Topics: Life

My ID name is boy but I am a girl, my problem is not important, but I still do not understand what to do with it, I tell the matter openly, I have been married for four years running, after two years at my father's house, my husband took me to his brother's house. The thing is, we used to rent a house, my brother-in-law used to run the food market, my brother-in-law is very lazy, so his income is low, he has 1 son and 1 daughter, I have a net and he is quite lazy, I work in buying sector, so I go home all day She leaves all her work and watches TV, goes to cook at 9 pm, meanwhile we have to go to bed early for our job, so when I tell my mother-in-law about these, she tells me to separate, again she tells my husband not to separate, all my cousin's expenses are mine. Husband runs, the problem is with my net, if you talk to him, you will think that he will cook and feed you, he is good at conquering your heart with honey in his mouth, when you see him, you will think that he knows nothing, does not understand, So he used to understand his share in everything before, if he always cooked my net, he would grow the food with his own hands. It is clear that once he cooked 1.5 kg of beef at home, and gave us two bones and two pieces of meat. I would go and understand all the faces, I would never bother with him about these, I would talk less, I would be upset, he would understand that my cost butt is of no use, he is like him, so after about seven months I told my family everything, later My family angrily separated me from my husband because my husband told me to put up with them. After two months, I don't have a separate house, my mother-in-law asked them to come with my bed when I took the house, my husband agreed, but I don't give, for this my mother-in-law, fake brother-in-law are all very angry with me, why didn't I spend with my net, meanwhile my husband is still helping them with all the money, I have no problem with that but these I don't know why I can't hear the name of my net since the incident, no matter how much I was angry with him for a while Yes, I don't have any more anger, I want my relationship with him to be fixed, but when I think of his face, I feel bad, I pray for him from the bottom of my heart, may Allah guide him, but I think for a long time. I don't even know why I can't go and meet him, he plays a lot of good deeds with me, but he gives me a lot of cost in many ways which is never to be forgotten, but I want from the heart I don't know how to fix the relationship. If you think about it, my mood automatically goes bad, is it a disease? And if you have any idea how to have a good relationship with him, please let me know.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of StevCruz
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of StevCruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for StevCruz
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments