A4 Page

6 25
Avatar for StevCruz
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

I was sitting on a shop bench in a corner of the market and scrolling Facebook. Now in this virtual age, it is not difficult for anyone to wait because smartphones and smartphones are fully charged, if you have internet-megabytes, you can spend hours sitting and waiting. You can keep busy — it doesn't seem unbearable or painful to wait. Spending time waiting for someone through such a virtual to keep yourself busy. Can be given.

Suddenly a man standing in the side street was talking on the phone. After looking at him, I realized that his age may be approximately twenty-seven or twenty-eight. He was saying on the phone, "Yes, Max's mother, give the phone to Muna. Max's mother gave the phone to Muna. I didn't listen to the other side, but I listened to the middle-aged man completely without interruption. Max's father means the stranger, the middle-aged man said, "Do you need A4 paper for your assignment?" I understood after listening to the whole phone call. Unable to feel the need for the assignment, Max's father called home and his daughter Muna said "A4 is talking about paper and a pen too".

Listening to phone conversations, a girl made me stand up in those early or secondary days. Most of our children used to bring book and pens from their class handwriting notebooks. Dad was always the hero behind our education. Otherwise, most of the children's future would be like old year book-guides. Or to cut the rat.

Fathers are just like that, they may not cry like mothers, but there is no place for their love. If we are a brick, fathers are masons. Fathers have made a full contribution in giving us a place in a big building. Fathers keep us alive in the crowd of this competition. An evening and the story of the assignment

Written by @StevCruzu, Thank you.

Sponsors of StevCruz
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @trader
Sponsors of StevCruz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for StevCruz
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments

Nicely done bro... Really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your upvote❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are amazing writer, you write simple as real writer but I don't understand why you do not get any upvotes... Try to add some headers / photos and do more decorations in your articles and maybe you will get some 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know why I'm not getting any tips! Photos doesn’t matter to bot. I saw many article got more then $10 without photo. That was also simple article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This bot is AI you know, I am sure that he search for keywords that he likes and keywords should be business, life, sucess, crypto etc. However, you should sell your soul and try to make your content like "lifestory of father who wants best of his kids" and implement as much as possible keywords thru the headers... I don't know... I was lucky and I get tips for everything I publish... Also you can send me your content, I'll publish it and send you all of tips I got on your content... It can be about your profile too... Bot does not know what your profile is about, I am trader and thinker, so he know I will write about trading crypto and deep content so he know I do something that will his readers like and he tip me 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll knock you on Instagram

$ 0.00
3 years ago