My new goal

1 6
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty

I just saw some featured of read.cash, and I was so inspired of what I read. He earn more than 4$ or 1000 points, which I haven't receive since my firts pay out. I also saw that he have many sponsor and paying him to write more.

So I thought he was really a good writer, that he attract many sponsor and receive income of more than 4$ . He aslo have more than 200 subscriber, and every time he publish his article many like it and commented on his work.

I'am not too ambitious but I also wanted to achieve what he have now in read.cash. I'm not a good writer but also want to be good in writing and inspire many people. And to be honest I also want to earn more here for my upcoming online class.

So when I read one of the publish article in read.cash which is about her/his earning, i was so amazed and inspired. I want to have more ideas to write and share. I want to have subscriber,like, comment and sponsored on my artilcle. And to achieve it I have to learn more and be more passionate on my writings.

Maybe it should take a long time to achieve it, but I will do my best.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago

Comments

do your best maam believe on your self my support always here just let me know if have new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago