My first sponsor

1 2
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty

Finally after a few hours of following the instruction by the article that I had read, I successfully has my first sponsor. Yesterday I read an article on how to attract a sponsor on your article. And after I knew it I create my own article and do the intruction given to attract a sponsor.

After a few hours read.cash notif that someone sponsoring me. I was so happy and approve his sponsorship. But it says that the I have to wait untill the sponsor will be online again .

And now I visit again this page to create my new article. And luckily theres a notification again that finally a have my firts sponsor. I was so happy even though I only receive a small amount of money here. Because unlike other app or page, I can say it is 100% legit.

It wont waste your time and effort posting and commenting here because it will really pay you. Now Im more motivated and will do my best to write an article, knowing that someone believing me.

Im not really good in writing, my english was not even good too. But Im trying my best to improve my weaknesses. You dont need to be good in writing or in english, a simlpe english or articles will do. You should only have a determination and willingness to learn.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago

Comments

w0w congrats to your 1st sponsor maam hopefully i can get my sponsor too

$ 0.00
3 years ago