Lets do a physical fitness

1 3
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty

its been how many months since covid 19 enter in our country. And by that we have to follow the rule of the government to stay at home for enhance community quarantine. It is for our safety, though it's hard but we have too.

For the past few months I really gain weights and I know some of you are the same. Because of boredom our place stock in our house mostly in our sacred kitchen. Or let say our favorite spot. I know just like me some of you become the habbit of eating.

So it can't really deny to gain weight. So to lose weight I download an app to help me to become fit. I set a goal when I will start doing exercise. Im not doing just to lose weight but also to become physically fit and strong enough to fight the virus. I know once you're healthy you can cured by covid 19. We just have a strong immunity to fight it.

So in able to be healthy and fit I should exercise with proper eating. Tommorow I will start exercising and healthy eating. And I hope you will do the same for a better life.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sterileen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sterileen
3 years ago

Comments

healthy living is a good essential for every one 1-2 hours if not busy in work is perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago