Being alone will almost kill me

0 10
Avatar for Steller
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Reality, Blog, ...


I am a kind a quite person always I love to be alone but I didn't thought that being alone will almost kill
me.There was an event in our school at that time which is SCIECAMP or (SCIENCE CAMPING) I brought my tent everything that I need in a camping but before that there are bad happened on our school in morning so this is the story start.

I was in my bed when I saw the post of our school administrators that we are having our school camping in the night and that's made me said oh I don't need to go there for a camping I don't have a friends many of my classmates wants them to be my friends but I always reject them I always said that I am a boring person that no one knows lets back to the story after I saw that post I read all of their comments some of them are excited and some of them are chit-chating about their past in a camp last year then I said I don't need to be there and I just go down and wrap up everything I need in school.

When I was in school I just go direct to my room and sit at the back I always sit at the back not because of my height but because I want to think clearly and I always play with my mind imagining like I am in the anime movie hahaha as a alone lover person playing with my self made me feel better when I heard an announcement that we will not having our class we will  just preparing for the night camp only then it made me happy cause we will not having a class whole hahaha as a honor students Saturday and Sunday are not enough to rest hahaha that's why I am happy when we have class in weekdays hahaha yes I am a honor students since elementary.

I was sitting at the back when I heard the voice of my classmate calling my name shouting Mike!mike!mike! Want to join us in our tent tonight?  And I said hmm... I dont this that I can go if ever I can go I have my own tent and I said again no offense do you know me right I am a alone lover person and he said ohhh sad, yes!yes! No offense I know you well but maybe someday we will be friends and I hope that to happened  hehehe and I said ahmm.. the he said then shall I go and I said sure thanks to your time for convincing me and he just left and go to his friends and me thinking about tonight I can't focus on cleaning haha.

When my teacher said this line "OK CLASS WHO EVER JOIN TO OUR CAMP TONIGHT WILL BE GIVEN A PLUS POINTS" and you know an honor students like me when it becomes to points hahaha then I said to my self I will join in order to have a plus points and my teacher said who ever interested to join just list your name here together with your section ok remember this is not free we have a registration fee worth of 150pesos or 3$ then I said  ohh I can afford it my only problem is my tent and my foods then I called my mother to ask if she can buy me a foods hello mom? My mother said yes deqr is there any problem there? And I said no mom I would like you to know that we will having a camp night here in school and I forgot to bring my tent here because I thought that this event have no points but my teacher said who ever join will be given a plus points and my mother said ok! Ok! I understand just wait there ok and text me what all you need I will buy it for you ok? And I said thank you mom and I hanged up the call.

Then I'll text my mother about what I need
I said mom I need a tent,and a cup noodles or something that I can eat inside the tent and snacks and also the power bank for my phone mom thank you and my mom replied ok dear is that all you want? And I think deeply and looking around and I remember and mom can you bring also my favorite teddy bear and she said sure is that all? And I said yes mom see you then my mom replied ok I'll be there soon teddy bear is my one and only friend hehe I named my teddy bear as Ted.

After and hours my mother arrived at the room and she bought everything I told to her and when she arrived I directly go to her and said mom your here thank you for this and she said no problem dear I just want to say that take care of you self tonight ok I know that you are alone lover person and some of my classmates are listening about what my mom said then my mom also said please dear if you have a bad dream tell to your teacher or classmates so they can accompany you and I said don't worry mom its just a nightmare a nightmare that always making you out of your self dear and eat all of this I also bought you a rice here and fruits ok? And I said yes mom I will and she said then I'll go back home? And I said thank u mom bye! Bye! And I don't know why she's going back to me and she got something on her wallet and when I saw that she picked a money I wondered and said hmm.. and my mother gave me the money and said take this whenever you need to buy something ok and I said but mom I still have here some and my mom said just keep it instead and I said ok bye mom and thank you.

When we are finished in cleaning my teacher said that its time for preparing of tent then each of us finding a place where we can stand our tent and yes I saw a place which is clean and its look like a one tent can stand only there and I started to stand my tent but its hard for me to do it alone huhuhu then suddenly one of my classmates help me and said need hand?  And I said ahm.. can I? And he said sure here let's do this and after a minute we finally stand my tent and I said to him thank you he said no problem I know that you are a quiet person but please if you need a help just let us know we are here to help you and I just only said ahmmm. Sure thank you again and he just left after he said welcome and I was very happy because someone is there for me.

In the night there are so many event there are some students performing their dances and their own talent there are also many students walking like their are in beautypagent hahaha I only have my ted hehehe after all ted is the one always there for me hahaha arround 11PM we are all in our tent and yes that night I can't sleep cause I heard many sound like there are something creepy sound hahaha  and when I look at the time in my phone I was shocked cause its almost 12:30AM and I just close my eyes and let my self fall asleep then I got a nightmare and someone wake me up yes my classmate wake me up and he said Mike! Mike! Are you ok hey mike wake up please wake up when I woke up I saw him very nervous and he almost cried and he said thank god you're awake now and I said ahm.. whats happened?  And he said you had a nightmare lately you are acting that you can't breath then I remember in my dream that someone wants to kill me and I told about that to him and he said then let me sleep here let me accompany you here don't pull me back ok and I said thank you if you're not here maybe I was died in my nightmare already and he said no problem just let me stay here ok and I said ok and we both back to sleep and we woke up everything was fine after the event every student wrapping up their belongings and me also and Sean, sean is the one who help me yesterday to stand my tent and he also the one who help me at the night when I was in my nightmare and I said to him thank you very much sean and he said no problem please let me be your friend ok? And I said thank you very much yes we can be friends thank you again and everything was back in fine when my mom was arrived at school and I told to her everything that happened and she was very happy cause someone help me and want to be my friend.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Steller
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing, Reality, Blog, ...

Comments