Stars

4 21

Good day friends. I hope you are all doing fine. I will like to know how you are all doing down at the comment section.🤗

Today i will like to talk about something very special to me. The Stars.

Scientists and Astronauts round the world sees a star as a mere gaseous element of hydrogen and helium that emits bright light and heat far into the space but i want to ask you all a question. Do you just see a star as the scientists defines it? Does a star have any importance or significance to you? Does a star mean alot more than just a gas to you? Well I don't know the answer you all will provide but for me, A star means a lot more to me. I don't just see a star as a gaseous element or a mixture of any atmospheric chemicals. I see a star as a guardian, I see a star as an element of wishes coming true, I see a star as a symbol of peace, a symbol of bright futures, a symbol of bright dreams waiting to come true.

When I was a young little girl, i faced lots of hardship and problems as a little girl and the stars were always my resting point. Every night I stay outside the house staring deep into the star and somehow i was able to find a connection. I spoke to the stars, i told them my problems, there were some personal things i couldn't discuss with my parents but i sat outside staring at that distant star discussing and pouring out my heart to it. While I was doing this, i somehow found peace, i found rest. Most times i even sleep off outside with a heart filled of peace, rest, and silence.

I always waited so long to see a shooting star so i could make a wish while it shot past the earth. I did this because I believed a shooting star could take your wishes far beyond the galaxy to a place where it would be fulfilled and would come to pass in my life. To be honest, most times these wishes comes true even after i have long forgotten about it. Most of those wishes tends to come true now although i made them 15 or 17 years ago. This might sound untrue to most of you but believe me when i say a I have gained alot from that little billions of light that shines at night which most people see as worthless or has no use.

I have never seen a milky way in my entire life due to the fact that it doesn't happen in these part of the world that i live in but if i should get a chance to see one, i would be the happiest human being on the surface of the Earth. Even in pictures they look soo beautiful and elegant not to talk of when i view it happening live.

I have studied the scientific aspect of stars for a while during my leisure times and they are just a wonderful element of the galaxy. I have studied the milky way, the black hole which kind of looks scary, the galaxy of stars, the birth and death of stars and I have come to notice that these elements all happen for a reason. A reason that is very beneficial to us humans, it just happens like there is someone or God out there controlling it all. If you study the movements of stars you would notice that it is not just a normal movement. It is explicit, it is totally unexplainable.

I would end my article by just advicing you to take a little time to study the galaxy including the planets and the sun, you will be so shocked how all these activities carried out by these planetary bodies happens without our notice.

Take care of yourselfs and stay safe. ❤️❤️

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still doing good out here. But find it very boaring. As ther is no palce to go amid theia lockdoen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to your informative article.the night looks beautiful due to light of star.and it remind us our some childhood poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Galaxy is a mysterious matter for me. Since my Childhood i thought how the star are Hanging without any rope.. How the suns setting down and again raising up. Soo many questions used to roam in my mind... 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago