Photoshop contest by Cain

4 54

Hi. I just hope i am not too late to participate in the photoshop contest organized by @Cain.

Please accept my work although am a little late.

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. It is really a great thing for all of us at read.cash. I wish more contest could be organized. It would make read.cash so much fun and lively. Keep up the good work dear.

This is my own designs of bitcoin old man😁😁. Am still a learner at the design industry though.

Thank you once more. I hope my design gets reviewed and accepted. Cheers.

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinOutLoud

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup there's still about 6 hours left in the contest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright thanks alot. I have submitted mine in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Your entry will be accepted. I wish you the best in the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago