My Passion for graphic designs

7 19
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Good day friends. I hope you are all doing well. I got an inspiration to do some designs today although am still a learner.

I got my inspiration of graphic design from a family friend who is making huge sums of money from this profession. He is teaching me some skills and I am trying my possible best to use this skill to make some cash for myself too.

Please rate my works

Please guys. I need criticisms so that I can become better. What do you think about the designs? Are they good? Are there mistakes? Please feel free to tell me what you think. Thank you all.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Stella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy to know about your passion. For graphic design. I Don't have so much knowledge but i think these are so nice. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be candid, I don't know much about graphic designs. Hence it is difficult for me to criticize your work. But I like what you've designed. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good design well done job But pls let us try and be encouraging eachothers effort on this platform by supporting with ur comments.. Thank u love this. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful design.but I really don't know about graphic designing.you can do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your work... Specially the business card Design.. You have put a nice colour combination there.. Keep working with graphic designing.. You can do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know more about graphic hope to see more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago