Safe Dip before the actual Head Dive

4 45
Avatar for Stea
Written by
2 years ago

Disclaimer: I'm new here and was very intimidated about posting here. This article I've posted on Noise. It felt like a safe dip before the actual head dive; I hope that's ok?

As a little girl, I was very observant about the things happening to me or around me. I was keen into forming them into words and eventually writing them down in my diary. I called her "Find it and Read it when I'm Dead".

I wouldn't call myself a writer, but I love writing. (I hate talking!)

However, as I grew up, I understood loneliness. My diary wouldn't respond, she couldn't understand the things I told her, after all, she was a Diary.

Eventually, I used my friends as an emotional vessel and treated them as a human Diary. Unfortunately, I was blessed with only judgemental friends.

Now, as I am writing on this platform, I feel heard; I feel safe and I feel secured. I call you with open arms and heart, Welcome to my Digital Diary. I hope you have a nice time here :)!

Location (of the picture)- Pushkar, Rajasthan

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Stea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello there! Hope you like it here like we do. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy :)! Thanks for the warm welcome, I wish to stay around for a long, long time :) Thank you for reading my posts too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform!!!Its me, andreacamille!!! 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hiii! Thanks very much, I was getting a little worried. From tomorrow I'll write actual articles. I hope to perform well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago