Things that makes me happy.

0 7
Avatar for Starlight
4 years ago

We love doing things that make us happy. From going on holiday to buying a new car, we keep chasing that next nugget of happiness If you change it up and look at happiness as being a byproduct of your actions, choices and decisions that involve working towards a larger purpose, you’ll begin to notice how wonderful life really can be. True happiness is derived from moments of interaction and connection.

I’m happiest when doing something useful for somebody else, whether it be a friend, family member, colleague or even a stranger. When I’ve done something valuable for them, they’re happy which makes me happy!

Find something useful to do for someone. Do it. Let me know how you feel afterwards.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Starlight
4 years ago

Comments