My First Day Experience on Read.Cash! StarLord Giving Back to the Community with 7 Referrals!

6 16
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

Hi Everyone!

StarLord here....

Well, just finished 24 hours on Read.Cash. I was told about it by someone already in the community. I though I must check it out!

My First Day Engagement

I was reasonably busy. I made two posts. One got picked up well with about 150 views > https://read.cash/@StarLord/buy-at-least-1-bitcoin-now-before-its-too-late-2424c044.

I made 150-170 points on my first day with one tip. I made many hopefully constructive comments. And I subbed to quite a few people. I my engagement and this points result is a good start. :)

Giving Back with 7 Referrals!

I was so impressed with the platform that I decided to promote it. Well I have only just started ;) And got 7 referrals! This benefits StarLord, The new members and importantly the whole Read.Cash community! New people to browse quality posts and reward creators, as well as be rewarded for a job well done.

My View of Read.Cash So Far!

I like it a lot. I like the points system and focus on quality. I am not in favour of downvotes. But the incentives are still in early phase from what I can tell. I think the fund is a great idea! And appreciate the aspirations of Read.Cash!

This is definitely one of the better new blogging sites around. Maybe the best. Platforms like Uptrend, Minds and Cent are not as good and most of the posts are rubbish (especially Uptrennd). Quality must be the focus! And a good community with no bullies will be great. This platform can really grow fast with people spreading the word! :)

Future

The future is bright! Let us grow together! I will target 100 new users! 7 down 93 to go!

StarLord

A bit about me - I like blogging and obviously Guardians of the Galaxy! ;)

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

Comments

Quality must be the focus!

In my view, that is the most important sentence of your post. If many interesting and high-quality contributions are published, read.cash will have a good future. So far there have been many good posts, which unfortunately did not earn a cent. I hope that this will change with the points system. I think read.cash is a great site, so I use it every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree hopefully that will change. Firm but fair. Yes I have read a few very good posts recently. And I hope they will get rewarded. Sometimes topics mater tho. Great to be here and thanks for your comment and tip. Followed you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great! A very good beginning. I use this opportunity to make a clarion call on all read.cash community to put all hands on deck to promote the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree 100% Platform seems ready to go! So anyone else reading this please spread the word! Combined efforts will be awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have come such a long way and your contribution to read cash has been excellent! Look forward to your upcoming content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciate that! Be good if you keep on posting quality history and some of your favourite topics! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago