Ethereum keeps on moving up!

6 7
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

I have noticed Ethereum is really starting to gain momentum. Bitcoin is seen as speculative but Ethereum has a massive growing ecosystem under it and more innovation.

Ethereum 2.0 is out around July so this major milestone will help lift the price further. The ETH price is now $244USD and I think this is still cheap. The All Time High was about $1500. And that was speculative. But the gap suggests one could 5x from here.

Ethereum 2.0 will have staking. And hopefully be faster and cheaper to send ETH. Of course fintech is huge on Ethereum, new projects, dapps and large volume projects like Hex, as well as exchanges like UniSwap help too.

Ranked number 2 I see a bright future for Ethereum. In any case, I think there is good short term profit with relatively low risk.

The Trump economy looks strong in the USA (despite lock downs and COVID) and this bodes well for money flowing into crypto and Ethereum. The Nasdaq is at ATH.

Fun times ahead...

StarLord!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes, ETH is doing well and brings brighter hope PRE and post ETH 2.0. Thank you @StarLord for keeping us updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Olad. Yeah I am trying to get more ETH and BCH. Slowly and surely! Boom time ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! I will try to acquire some ETH as well. The news regarding its price increase any moment from now is much. I have to act fast. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will get some soon and enjoy goods price accumulating. Olad is wise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely pick up some ETH, you make a good case for investing. Thanks SL :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago