BTC Smash is fun but does it pay...

2 45
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

Update 16 June 2020 >> This site has been tested and is a scam site. Will allow you to play for a while and then delete your access to the site and BTC address.

I joined BTC Smash, after someone told me about it. I play it a few times each day, as you can claim boxes every 3 hours.

In the basic game you smash the boxes to try and win bitcoin sats. Usually between 500 and 1500 sats for a winning box. You get 10 boxes every 3 hours and one special claim every day. The game pays quite well.

The withdraw limit is high at 0.035 BTC! I have about 0.0033BTC so far. So about 9% of the withdrawal amount. I test a lot of faucets and games. But this one might take some time to prove.

Often the problem with these games is they pay you out well at the start and then it get crappy. So far this has not happened.

The other main problem is th site disappears after a few months to avoid paying. Will just have to wait and see if that occurs. And hopefully if I reach the 0.035 I will get paid out.

In any case it is kinda of a fun game. Smashing boxes.

You can do a lot of other things to earn boxes and sats on the site > referrals, mining, offers, faucets etc. I haven't done much of these.

If you want to join > BTCSmash!

Enjoy!

StarLord

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Just joined! Smash! Hope I will earn my millions and retire! lol Thanks for posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro my best try join BTC. Your article more information for BTC I really like it this article. Thanks for information thanks your good posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago