Bitcoin Hits $10,000 Ahead of Halving on 12 May 2020!!!

11 16
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

Bitcoin just went over $10,000 USD. See first table below.

This was expected by many as momentum was on the up. And economies are opening up from the COVID19 pandemic and lockdowns.

The following charts show the very bullish movement. The increase is green on all the timeframes shown in the second table below.

The chart above shows the 24 hour progress leadings gup to breaking $10,000. I posted a prior post that it would hit over $10,000 USD this weekend. It's a day early. Bodes well for $12-14,000 range.

I hope many have loaded up on the leading cryptos as BTC leads the way up. :)

StarLord

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for StarLord
3 years ago

Comments

That's a great news. I think it will soon reach $20000. Lets hope it may happen soon. Bitcoin cash on the moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BTC is always the thing that I yarn for earn. .hope I will get more oppurtunity in this flatform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, hopefully Bitcoin up then can bring overflow effect to other alt coin also :)) , particularly ETH also having upcoming version 2.0 event .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep ETH is a stand out for me and I expect it to move more on its own. And that is a strength for crypto. Showing it is getting stronger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great news. I think it will soon reach $20000. Lets hope it may happen soon. Bitcoin cash on the moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think a new ATH is possible this year for sure. And $20,000 is the next hurdle. But BTC can run down that target in a short space of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe go as high as $50-60k USD if FOMO sets in. I think McAfee said this too. Might even get a spike on one day at $80k. Seems high now but I think is probable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you might be right about that. Seems reasonable. Next few days will be very telling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so excited by the rise in Bitcoin. You have been spot on on this call. I think it will do at least $16k. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to hear some great news from the growth of bitcoin . I think after bitcoin a lot of other coins will also going to bloom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah many will follow Bitcoin higher. Hopefully some rubbish coins stay down. Some coins like ETH seem to be doing there own things sometimes which is good to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago