Where am I after such a long time?

2 33
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
9 months ago

So, I may be a stranger to some, but this blog is more than what the title says. This blog is not only for me to give reasons why I left (temporarily), but also how I lost ideas in writing.

Hello everyone, and thanks for stopping by. Here's some coffee ☕. So, time flies fast... And it hits so hard to see how long I didn't post a single blog or a short post on d.buzz; it's disappointing that I left without prior notice, especially on my read.cash and noise.app accounts.

Where am I exactly after such a long time?


My Busy Life

I've been a busy bee for a long time. Despite trying my best to be able to write, I was busy trying to balance freelancing and school life, as well as being a family boy. I'm sometimes busy around the house, and oftentimes I'm busy with my school life.

I'm really a busy guy, and it would make me feel pressured, but that problem is just small. I don't know if that is normal, but I really put myself under pressure and don't release it that easily. Sometimes my classmate told me not to pressure things because I was being obvious.


Stress and Pressure

It's truly not beneficial because, y'know, stress can make us feel bad, have no-good looks, and also cause a loss of focus. And as a teen, I can say that this is hard to deal with. With the "weird attribute" I have (making small problems a part of pressure), I'm definitely going to blow.

But, because I live near a beach and green forest, have good friends with good intentions, and have a supportive family, I know that I can release my pressure and live normally.

School Life

My school life has become better, actually...

I left my accounts for a reason: school.

I'm trying my best not to really mix things up and make me even more stressed. And I must say, I'm really quite impressed with how it turned out. I don't want to write a long essay here about school, so I'm going to write a separate blog for it.

I quit writing because of this, but I tried my best not to take it too long so that I'd eventually lose interest. Especially that this is my home for content, followed by read.cash.

And the results? Well...

I was impressed with how I managed to actually get good grades. Well, there were ups and downs, but hey, that's enough for a student to see how they improved. The 4th Quarter grade is going to be written there by Wednesday, and I'm happy to announce that I'm an Honor student!

 But I learned from my parents that grades symbolize my attitude and commitment to education. Wise words, isn't it?


The Return of My Writing Habit

Now that I'm back in the game, it's time to share every thought I've been thinking, every moment I want to share, and every word I want to say. It's all just part of what I love about writing—the freedom to write almost anything.

I've also planning on making a Fiverr gig about article and blog writing, but I'm still preparing stuff. In the meantime, I'll post blogs here and on read.cash.

Now, I will continue to write, no matter what.

Thanks for reading!


Check my other accounts

Ecency/Hive | Noise | Read.cash

Tip me with any crypto via CWallet

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
9 months ago

Comments

Well, everyone of us are struggling in life. But of course, we should still be thankful and happy that at the end of the day, we survived!

Just take your time. I bet, everyone will understand it. :-)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you! I'm really thankful that we are still winning against all challenges

$ 0.00
9 months ago