I Have No Idea What To Write...

2 27
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2022

Few more days to go, and holidays are waving. And I have been inactive for dang long.

I only wrote 2 articles, and I wasn't satisfied, but my mind don't want me to. I'm not too occupied for the next few days, but still all of those mumbling with crazy ideas to write, just go down the drain...

I'm either losing interest in the community or just being an idiot for always being so lazy... My man, I got more gibberish than being creative.

My entire mind blanks out when I enter this platform, thinking nothing to write but to browse more. I know I got ambitious lately, but I just, can't even afford to write than spend time with online games.

To be honest, I am not a good writer. I'm not a guy that can just write daily, but willing to do. I am not a guy that goes wild with ideas and makes them into a good story.

Feels like I'm not too well for this kind of thing.

I started writing 1 year and 4 months and counting. I don't want to stop here and end this, but I just can't think of anything when I come here and write. But when I go to clean the dishes, I can think of more ideas, just that writing it isn't that easy for my mind to broaden it.

Here arere some reasons why I haven't written:

  • School, then gaming. Undeniable as a student, but being a relied student for their classmates, then playing with them online is just, weird. And instead of checking on you all, I got too distracted by gaming habits.

  • Less interaction with others (here). I am super embarrassed that I expect views over time when I could just check everyone's work here. It's the last thing I do, by the way.

  • Tight data budget for the family. So, I still am the person to hold the data allowance for the family, and it can be super consuming when 4 devices are connected to the limited internet. Yes, we still didn't get to use unlimited Internet since it's expensive, especially since it's more than my dad's income. I don't know why I put this, but I feel it's just it.

  • Interest goes down. Writing impacted me a lot for my studies and I want to do it more often, but over time, I lose interest in even opening the only app/site I'm interested in before.

  • Rusty is somewhat not to be seen, sometimes. I know the team is working hard on 3 sites, so I get why Rusty gives us tips that are still decent, but not as many as before. Well, the market is just having some reds, so let's not be hasty in earning here. We all worked hard to keep the site running.

  • Blanked out my mind. Out of all these reasons, this is the one that is affected me the most. Every time I want to write, I just think nothing. Even on my notepad, there's nothing to write. When I just want to keep my mind thinking, I come up with some topics, but they can't go into my notes, just enough to post as an article blog.

So, yeah that's it. I hope you have a good time. This is just random, but thanks for reading anyway.

Gonna think of more ideas before I completely lose it.


-Stanley

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I was like that too my friend. My mind was blank. I don't know what I'm going to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait you too ate? Wow, I'm not the only person who can blank out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago