Dualmine Mining System 💰🚀 WHITH 100/GH FREE BONUS

0 37
Avatar for St3lios
3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my first post of Dualmine Diary.  This blog will be about my first experience with cloud mining through Dualmine.com.  I am not affliliated with Dualmine.  I am not a financial advisor.  I have never done any cloud mining but then last week I decided to try it out.  I chose Dualmine because they seem to have the best price for hashes and they have a 6x promotion at the time I signed up.  They also provide a lot of proofs showing payouts.  They don't have any maintenance fees either. If you are interested in Dualmine, follow him and me to help you make your decision.

  When I first decided to invest, I decided to invest in bitcoin and it will be the smallest amount of hashing power I could buy.  In the picture below, the first order is the lowest amount you can buy which costs 0.00100003 bitcoin or ~ $8.  When I tried to pay for the order, I made a mistake of sending less than 0.00100003 bitcoin.  I immediately opened a ticket to tell their support what happened.  After 6 hours, they responded and asked for the transaction ID.  I gave it to them and 40 minutes later they activated 6 orders (6x promotion) of hashing power equivalent to the amount that I accidentally paid.  As seen in the picture below, orders #2 through #7 have less hashing power.

The picture above is just the conversation I had with support.  I blacked out my name and transaction ID.  

  A few days later I decided that $8 wasn't enough money to invest.  According to Dualmine's profit calculator, I would only make $43 after two years.  So I decided to add ~ $192 more to make it $200 total.  While trying to pay for the new order, I made ANOTHER mistake but this time I sent a too much bitcoin.  And again I opened up another support ticket with the transaction ID to save time and they activated 6 orders with hashing power equivalent to what I paid.  I can definitely vouch that their support team exists and is responsive.  

  Dualmine also provides you with estimated profits.  According to the pic below, I will make my return of investment somewhere between 5 to 6 months.  We will see how accurate this is.

As seen below, I have 13,308 GH/s hashing power for bitcoin with the ~ $200 I spent

You can start to mine several coins including ETH, BTC, LTC, DASH, XMR,ZEC,DOGE,BCH.

Fees are already included in the packs, and have a duration of 48 months.

 

Inside the site you will find a calculator, which gives us the opportunity to know before investing the hourly and daily earnings.The strong point of the site is that the contracts entered into can be withdrawn.I refer you to other points that the site offers:

  • Monthly Payouts up to 20%

  • First payouts within 24 hours.

  • No exchange rate risk only multiply Your coins.

  • The mining starts immediately after confirmed payment.

  • No hidden fees or comissions.

  • Earn more with our refferal program. 


    This is the site payment confirmation link for all customers:
    Proof of legal & payouts

 This is the site of Trustpilot which confirms all payments:
TRUSTPILOT

If you do decide to try Dualmine, please use my referral link https://www.dualmine.com/?ref=88244  it would help me out a lot! Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for St3lios
3 years ago

Comments