Please pay the price for our suffering. I post with great difficulty. Infinity: 0.01 /0.02.

1 22
Avatar for Sraboni3632
3 years ago

I don't really understand what you post if you pay dollars. No matter how hard I try, I post beautiful and necessary articles, but I don't pay any dollars. Please comment and tell me what you will pay if you post. That is what I will try to post. I post with a lot of effort. Please pay the price of suffering. Red Cash is the closest thing to my life. He gave me a lot. So I did not leave. But now I post with great difficulty and I don't get any dollars. There is no gain if I suffer a lot. I post with high hopes but I don't get any dollars. I don't understand what you give dollars. I do the necessary posts. All posts have something to learn. Try to give a little dollar. I want to work with this Red Cash all my life. Please help me. I have nothing more to say.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't know how the registration went to anyone but I like it very much. Why do I spend so much time in Read Cash to earn some money. Read Cash doesn't give us anything there. I post it educationally. From where we can learn a lot. But In return he can give us some dollars. In that case, no one will post in Read Cash anymore. Thanks for the registration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago