The Rain Made my Village Even more Beautiful Pt.1

1 31
Avatar for Sprite
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Monsoon, Rainy season, Village, Life, ...

Sun, Jul 2

Overview!

Village life is very quiet. There is happiness everywhere and heart-warming scenes. Many people dig the city and live in the village and many people dig the village and live in the city. Everyone has their own choice or preferences.

My village is 30-km away from the city. My village is not very big, it has 18 houses. Everyone treats each other and everyone well. Everyone lives together.

Rainy Season!

Now the monsoon season has begun and it continues to rain throughout the day. It bothers us a lot, But it also enhances the beauty of our village. Everything becomes clear and transparent and looks new. The post-rain scene in the village is breathtaking and refreshing. This kind of rain is generally liked by all.

There was rain and heavy wind at night. The rains have been so heavy that even the leaves of the trees have begun to turn yellowish. The tree has fallen, but it still looks very beautiful. I love trees like this. I can't say anything else in its definition because everything is described in the picture.

Haha. It looks so innocent. But it is not. The animals have a hard time because of the rain. There is odor everywhere. It has to be standing in the rain all the time because we don't have a place for them to stay in the rain. But I don't think the rain will have any effect on them because of the pearl leather that keeps them safe.

This is after all. All the animals fall under it when it rains. Even in summer and even in winter. My father says that this tree is more than 150 years old. It was planted by his great grandfather. It is a safe place for animals, and when it rains, all the animals sit under it.

And then the most arrogant is my queen. I remember carrying it in my arms for the first time when it was born. And today it's been 6 months since It was born and she is quite healthy. Due to the rain, his condition has also deteriorated. I tied it under a tree to make it feel better. I like it the most out of all my animals. I love the rest but it has more attachment to me.

This was the first part. The second part will come soon if you like this part.

That was it for today. I hope you like my article. If you like then definitely tip me and sub for more content jut like that!

All the pictures are taken from my mobile camera. Thanks.

[Author : @Sprite]

Sponsor block is now Open!

Sponsors of Sprite
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sprite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sprite
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Monsoon, Rainy season, Village, Life, ...

Comments

Yeah, village life is very quiet and peaceful, I kinda relate to this, because last week I went to my mother's village, and it's so relaxing to see the beautiful view of mountains, and farmlands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago