Gamepad controller: Online scammer

0 27
Avatar for Sprite
Written by
1 year ago

Thu, Jun 23

Buying something online is easy but the disadvantages are huge. There are a lot of online stores that sell things at low prices but reality is kinda different. Speaking of which, the first thing I wanted to do was order something online that would reach me perfectly and accurately is gaming finger sleeves. His speech was good, not very good, but I liked him and his price was less than the offline market.

It so happened that while I was surfing the browser, I saw a gamepad controller which was priced at 590. His build quality was also fine. I talked to my mother for this and she told me to that She will give me money to buy this. After that, i confirmed the order and its delivery date was 24th. And the delivery charges were extra (109). Whose total money became 699.

I received the order after four days on 23rd. Well, I opened the order. And what did I see? The controller wire was broken and its condition was very bad and old. Which broke my heart. When I told my mother about it, I was beaten (some small slaps). It is not a matter of my order not being received correctly, it is a matter of trust. I trusted them and ordered and paid them. They broke my trust.

When I spoke to the seller, he said very wrong things to me. I had spoken to him before the order and he had spoken to me with great satisfaction and now it seemed to be done. I did not feel the sweetness in his words after receiving the order. Order could not be returned. Return policy is also very bad. It hurt me and I didn't get any benefit from online purchase.

What did I learn from him? We should never trust and people don't take a second to broke the trust and change the tone. Trusting everyone is also a sign of harm. I want to learn this lesson from the world today, no matter who I am, I don't want to rely on anyone, and I don't want to take any benefits from online purchase. Some sellers are good and some are bad.

What I want to say is that you can buy everything offline and not buy anything online because there are many online scammers who have nothing in the of trust. They take a second to cheat you. So, be careful from these cringy scammers in the name of trusted sellers. That's all for today and my mind is full today cz of this online scam.

Did you believe in online earning?

Did you buy something through online?

If you have any questions feel free to ask me in the comments section.

Thanks.....

3
$ 0.80
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sprite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sprite
Written by
1 year ago

Comments