More About Me

4 61
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello Read Cash and hello everyone is this great community. First let me start by introducing myself. I am a new person around here Spider-man by nickname and I totally am fascinated by all that happens here. I am a coder, a blogger, a producer and all that technology stuff, but I have totally not attempted this aspect of article writing. I am 14 years of age, started coding at the age of 9 and I am totally in love with it.

My Biography

Nickname: Spider-man

Age: 14

Hobbies: Playing basket-ball, Coding, Playing video-games, Writing articles on read.cash, eating and sleeping.

What I dislike: I hate liars and nasty kids. I also hate those that cheat people.

Favorite Quote: "With great POWER come great RESPONSIBILITY...

Sponsors of Spider015
empty
empty
empty

For more about me, send me an email at greatideas015@gmail.com

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Deejah20
Sponsors of Spider015
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Nice to meet you! visit https://penaltykickonline.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nice one my nigga Take am MKuihgwzAvpXZRWATn7CQExQtX44cPx2r9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago