CODING

0 55
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Technology

What is CODING

When I first heard about coding, it made no sense to me. I never really had an idea that everything we do in any gadget was programmed by someone one out there. When I got to know about this, I really felt the need to go into it.

I was 7 years old when I first got to know about coding and I bet you, I don't regret that fact at all and anyways, what is there to regret? There is totally nothing to regret from learning coding.

How I learnt CODING

I have to be honest with you, it is really not easy to learn coding because you have to pass through a lot of steps and learning before you finally get an idea of coding but as you progress in it, you would learn to love it.

I visited a site known which I would put down below, and to be honest, that site is the best site one can use to learn coding.

They taught me in progressions and gradually, I can beat my chest and boldly say that I am a successful coder at the age of 15 years.

Note: This link I am about to post is not mine neither am working for them, I am just a random person that benefited a lot from them and I felt that I should spread the news with other interested people. Here is the link:

https://www.w3schools.com

You should try it...

4
$ 1.05
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Spider015
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Technology

Comments