Sep20 Spice farming

4 55
Avatar for SpiceLover
2 years ago

I want to start with my introduction, I am spice lover when it was in Simple ledger token form. At the end of 21th century onward, Sep20 sBCH token changed my life from Slp form to real token on which people want to invest. I first joined noise.cash then now after knowing the importance of large article and content writing I joined read.cash. I can provide you step-step guidelines for harvesting and farming.

  • BCH-sBCH bridge

  • Farming dex. Platform

  • Active Slp-sep20 token bridge

Spice Telegram official icon

BCH-sBCH bridge

There are many platforms which are providing BCH-sBCH bridge system like Coinflex, wagon.cash etc. I shall recommend you Coinflex as it is very fast and easy. I shall guide you accordingly.

  • Install Coinflex.

  • Deposit your BCH from any BCH wallet to the Coinflex deposit Adress.

  • Install metamask wallet.

  • Go to its menu section preset on top left side. Click this, click settings and click add network where you have to put following information.

Steps and data for Addition of sBCH on MetaMask
  • Copy your sBCH address in Metamask walllet.

  • Open your Coinflex BCH deposit option. Click Withdraw option by assuring sep20 section, paste sBCH and withdraw your sBCH from Coinflex wallet you want.

Farming-Harvesting Platform

There are many dex. platforms like benSwap, mistswap, beachSwap and muesliSwap where you can earn a specific percentage of profit by Harvesting. I am getting benefits of EBEN and MIST by farming BCH-spice and WBCH-Spice respectively . So if you want to harvest you can buy spice with the sBCH through swap option in Mistswap and trade option on BenSwap. There is low gas fee at each approval you have to pay. It is benefacial and source of good passive income. It can make your thinking like a farmer who want to do business by staking sBCH and sep20 token.

My spice-BCH harvesting on BenSwap

My WBCH-Spice on MistSwap

Slp-sep20 Token Bridge

Moreover you can get benefit of free Bridge swap from @spicebot. It will provide you bridge for specific tokens like honk, spice, KTH, ORB etc. It is free and in ratio 1 Slp token: 1 sep20 token. Spicebot is improving day by day and making a pile of Slp token which can be converted into sep20 tokens. Here I want to share video about it for your guidance.

3
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @fiyyahhewit
Avatar for SpiceLover
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this platform 💖 Nice to meet.. By the wah im newbie here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then we can start our learning from Zero. Good to see you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I am happy for your warm welcome and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago