Happiest Birthday To My Best Buddy

0 13
Avatar for Spectre
3 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Happy Birthday to the person who has always brought love and happiness into my life, filling it with all the joy and felicity.

Happy Birthday to the person who taught me the true meaning of friendship and sincerity.

Happy Birthday to the person who is witty and bright, industrious and diligent, elegant and classy, kind and most importantly golden to the core and a fierce friend.

Happy Birthday to the person who finds peace during the storms, discovers rainbows when there are dark clouds above and has courage to smile when sadness overwhelms him.

A wish for you on your birthday, whatever you ask, may you receive, whatever you seek, may you find, whatever you wish, may it be fulfilled.

Count not the candles, but the light they give. Count not the years, but the life you live.

Just to remind you; in good times and bad, I'll always be by your side.

Happy Birthday to the "Intelligence of an era".

I hope you know how grateful I am to have you in my life. Words can't sum up my affection for you.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments