Biology

24 67
Avatar for Sp018
Written by
3 years ago

I am an inter second year student!

1 year has passed but Biology has not been studied much

Because ever since the subject of biology was introduced in the student life, an idea has been born in my mind.

But what can be memorized so much reading?

I was very worried about biology

Not all subjects are well read but what about biology?

In the meantime, a friend of mine invited me to join a group called "Biology Hatters."

I also joined

That's when I found the light of hope

"Tiffin"

The name of the group is as amazing as the name of the book!

A lot has been said about the "Tiffin" book and Sir but I want to say one thing

Rajiv Hossain Sarkar Sir's Class + Tiffin = Biology Pulses-Rice 6

After Sir's class, every topic becomes very easy!

Thank you

28
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biology is my favourite subject. By the way brother, are you HSC candidate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biology is one of my favourite subject. In biology there are two parts botany and geology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep you good post continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biology is a tough subject. I always try to skip this. In my College life i passed this subject hardly. But in board exam I got plus in this subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story very much. Share more stories between us, everyone will have fun reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post⚡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you make a wonderful port

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd post bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Just beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago