how to earn free cryptocurrencies! part II

0 17
Avatar for Soypobre2
1 year ago

Hello!

Today I will write about the easiest and most painful way to earn free cryptocurrencies.

FAUCET!, tell me if you have never dreamed, to get a salary just by clicking several times a day?

Well I have to tell you, that's impossible, I say that from my own experience!

Okay, let's start, I will describe the faucets I have had experience with and list them from the best to the worst, according to 2 criteria A.- Minimum withdrawal and B.- Commission or "Fees" for withdrawal.

FAUCET CRYPTO: In my opinion the best faucet with which I have experienced, has a points system, which you can then exchange for the cryptocurrency available at that time, which for me gives it a plus of interest, since you can go "holdeando" some that interests you in particular.

The format is similar to a game, where you start at level 1 and as you advance in level, you unlock different ways to get cryptos, as well as increase the bonus of the coins you get and finally you can get items that can improve your experience so you level up faster or points earned.

The way to earn cryptos consists of the usual tap, which unlocks every 30 minutes but you can also watch advertisements or short videos or surveys.

Plus points: Currently the minimum withdrawal rate directly to your wallet or purse is 1,500 points, which you can earn in 2 days.

"Fees" requires for almost all cryptocurrencies as low as 50 coins, except BItcoin and Tron (150 coins).

Points against: Captcha is a bit annoying format.


2.- PIPEFLAURE: It is another excellent FAUCET, with its own very promising token.

Pipeflaure is a platform for NFT games and exchanges, where you can get 3 cryptos (ZEC, MATIC and 1FLR and a free NFT), what I liked most about this site, is that you only have to be attentive to raise the prizes every 24 hours, so it does not require much effort, it is practically a passive income.

As well as the possibility of winning cryptos trying some of the games offered by the platform.

In addition there are a series of actions that you can do to get bonuses in the prize, for this you must use the browser "Brave"; link your social networks and obviously the referrals.

Points in favor: Tap every 24 hs is really liberating!, you can withdraw immediately the crypto "ZEC" (no minimum withdrawal), you get your prize only with one click, no need to see advertisements or other action!

Points against: "Free NFT" is not true or I didn't find the mechanism to activate that tap.

MATIC and 1FLR cryptos have high withdrawal minimums.

 

3.- FAUCET PAY: It is a website in which they link you to different faucet platforms, they also work with several cryptocurrencies, so the variety of cryptos with which you can "lodear" is huge.

Another very interesting point is that it gives you the possibility to mine a token called "Feyorra", through a betting system, with the cryptos that you have collected.

You must keep in mind that you must register the wallet of the cryptocurrency, with which you plan to work, before starting to perform any task!

Points in favor: It could be said that it is a site that allows you to work with several faucets at the same time in one place, which is very positive.

As well as the variety of cryptocurrencies it works with is very attractive and in particular I was very interested in the possibility of mining a token, without sacrificing the Hadware of my PC or without investing money.

Point against: The "fees" rate, in my opinion, is very high, compared to other faucets.

Personally I don't like platforms that connect me to several websites, it generally increases the possibility of virus infection or scam.


CONCLUSION:

There are many faucets, I chose to describe these 3, because they are the ones I have used the most, if you know others that you consider better, do not hesitate to comment it.

Also this "ranking" is simply my opinion and probably there are elements that I did not consider when listing them.


DISCLAIMER

I am not an expert. I am just starting in this. I do not give investment advice (nor do I pretend to). I only explain in this blog my personal experience in the world of cryptocurrencies from a practical point of view and oriented to anyone can learn without prior investment and without spending a dime.

If, at your own risk, you decide to invest in any of the products mentioned here, do it always after having studied and researched it well and consulting other sources with other points of view. Do not invest money you may need. Investment in crypto-assets is not regulated, it may not be suitable for retail investors and you may lose the entire amount invested.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Soypobre2
1 year ago

Comments