Love story

33 58
Avatar for Sowrav01018
3 years ago

The dream was to be born in someone's love. It was fulfilled very quickly. I was a 9th class student then. New classes, new boys and girls. Thoughts are different. I used to study with my girlfriends who was the most handsome of the boys. I am the daughter of a conservative Muslim family. I have no boyfriend. My family does not accept it. One day I saw a boy in class. I pushed for a while. Such a beautiful boy. I was looking again and again. I was holding my breath. From then on, it was just eye contact. The boy's name is Akash. I was a little smarter in the class with a lot of ideas. Thus 2 years passed. I often heard rumors that his relationship with such and such a girl was his girlfriend. My love did not turn into love anymore. SSC gave the result. We both got A +. Everyone with us was admitted to a good place. Under the pressure of the family, I was admitted to the previous place. After being admitted, I found out that Akash is also admitted here. Form for making ID card is given after starting class 6 of HSC. There was also the sky. I fill out the form properly. Then a few days.

35
$ 0.00

Comments

this love story is too good..also romantic... carry on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brother ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and also good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to like a girl whom I see first in class five and then we become class mates Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ๐Ÿ†—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweosme story, thanks bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the love story,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is really good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post prather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love story is very beautifu. I proud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to like a girl whom I see first in class five and then we become class mates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago