My favorite bird

8 28
Avatar for Sova
Written by
3 years ago

Bird are one of the best blessings of nature.i like brids. The name of my favorite bird is sparrow. I am used to seeing it just outside of my window in every morning. When i wake up in the morning, i see it playing besaid my windo. It makes its nest in the ventilators of my hous. A sparrow is a small bird.it is Very beautiful to look at.generally, a sparrow is a small, brown grey bird with short tails and powerful beaks.sparrow are generally social birds. They make Their nests in trees,building and thick bushes. I like sparrow very much as it looks wonderful.it has a quick movemen. Its sound is also melodious. The sparrow lives on insects.they usually eat corn.oats wheat and various grasses. We should preserve sparrows.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful post .Bird are one of the best blessings of nature.i like brids. Yeah you are right . Too good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pase thakben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnak you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love bird. But my favourite bird is yellowbird. I think this bird is one of the cutest one. I like this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago