Best friends in my life

4 19
Avatar for Sourov1231
3 years ago


35 BEST FRIEND QUOTES AND SAYINGS

/ Comments Off

Best friends are like family. Looking for right words to tell your friends how much they mean to you? Share these quotes on friendship with your best friends.

Zero width embed
  1. You’re my unbiological sister/brother.

  2. True friendship isn’t about being inseparable. It’s being separated and nothing changes.

  3. Best friends are the people you can do anything and nothing with and still have the best time.

  4. You laugh. I laugh. You cry. I cry. You jump off a cliff. I say “do a flip”.

  5. Best friends are the siblings God forgot to give us.

  6. The most beautiful discovery true friends make is that they can grow separately without growing apart.

  7. Only those who care about you can hear you when you’re quiet.

  8. Real friendship is when your friend comes over to your house and you both just want to take a nap.

  9. One friend can change your whole life.

  10. One million memories, ten thousand inside jokes, one hundred shared secrets, one reason: best friends.

  11. Best friends make the good times better and hard times easier.

  12. Friendship picks you up when the world lets you down.

  13. It doesn’t matter who likes us. WE like us.

  14. Sometimes, being with your best friend, is all the therapy you need.

  15. Friendship is about finding people who are your kind of crazy.

  16. She’s your best friend because she believe in you when you don’t believe in yourself.

  17. It’s not what we have in life, but who we have in our live that matters.

  18. Best friends are people who make your problems their problems, just so you don’t have to go through them alone.

  19. As we grow up, we realize it becomes less important to have a ton of friends, and more important to have real ones.

  20. Here’s to the nights that turned into morning with the friends that turned into family.

  21. I can’t promise to fix all your problems but I can promise you won’t have to face them all alone.

  22. You are my best friend, my human diary, and my other half. You mean the world to me and i LOVE you.

  23. You’re my best friend because I wouldn’t dare be this weird with someone else.

  24. A good friend knows all your stories. A best friend helped you write them.

  25. Because of you, I laugh a little harder, cry a little less, and smile a lot more.

  26. Remember, you don’t need a certain number of friends, just a number of friends you can be certain of.

  27. Friends don’t let friends do silly things… alone.

  28. Girls can survive without a boyfriend. Girls can’t survive without a best friend.

  29. The one who doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, but tell you what you need to hear.

  30. Friendship isn’t about whom you’ve known the longest. It’s about who came and never left your side.

  31. A day with a friend is always a day well spent.

  32. True friendship takes us by the hand and reminds us we are not alone in the journey.

  33. “A friend is a second self.” ― Aristotle.

  34. Friends become our chosen family.

  35. Hard times will always reveal true friends.

Related Posts:

40 Family Quotes and Sayings 30 Inspiring Mom Quotes From Daughter 40 Graduation Quotes for Inspiration 60 Long Distance Relationship Quotes to Remember

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

ABOUT ME

My name is JD. A lot has happened in my life in a few short years. I love writing about things that are important to me. I write about the daily challenges of being a working mom and a military spouse. I receive inspiration from my family, friends, and the amazing adventures I'm able to go on.


Read More 

LET'S CONNECT

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

 

SEARCH

 

HI THERE!

Sign up to receive my latest and greatest articles! I promise to never abuse your inbox or sell your info. That's just rude.

NEVER MISS A GREAT POST

* indicates required

 

RECENT POSTS

Semi-Delicate Balance is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. For more information, please see the Disclosure page.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sourov1231
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribe me.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks keep sharing be safe post more quotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago