Blue sky ( my photography )

2 56
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
2 years ago

Our nature is always beautiful. Many scene are around us. The beauty of nature is always fascinated by people. The sky is one of the element of nature, whose beauty is infinite. The sky always exists on our head, wherever you are. On whom the beauty is only seen in the beauty. In the morning the sky is somehow, somehow in the afternoon, another beauty in evening. But in all cases a match is found the sky is looking always beautiful.

Below i shared some picture of the sky. Which is taken a few days ago. This are my most favorite picture. I am not a photographer. But sometimes i try to keep some moments with my mobile camera. I feel fairly good to take picture. The photos of the sky are some greenish beauty with the sky, which i think that makes this picture more beautiful. Blue sky and green beauty this is familiar view of the village of our country. Which is always going to stay with time. But i don't know if the beauty is in the eyes of the people. Lets see my photography picture.

  • Photography no 1 : The first image is one of my favorite picture. Green combination under the blue sky. Such scene are mostly seen in the village. Although the city area the beauty of green not seen ar much. Under the blue sky green paddy fields. And White colouds like cotton anywhere in the sky.

  • Photography no 2 : I take this picture six month ago. It's is a sunset picture with sky. Where the sunlight come and gave great beauty to the clouds of the sky. The clouds of the sky are looking different.

  • photography no 3 : This is my last picture of the post. There are many picture on my phone. But i want to post these tree picture like today's. But hopeful in future i will try to post new picture, a new way. Let enjoy my picture.

  • I am not a professional writer. I have no such experience in writing. But i try to writing. If there is any mistake somewhere, then you will see in the beautiful eyes of forgiveness.

5
$ 2.60
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kawsarr
Sponsors of Soumya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soumya
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed beauty is in the eyes of the people, but all of you pictures are so much beautiful however I like Photography no 2 the most. The nature has always fascinated. Amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just amazing photography of blue sky. I am totally impressed to your photography skills. You also described better your photography.. Thanks for Sharing this Beautiful Moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago