The Sunset and Death

1 12
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

Looking at sunsets always makes me sad. I don't know why but it reminds me of the end of life. All of us, someday, have to die. We will have to leave everything behind. Our families, friends, properties, money, loved ones, memory everything will be left behind. After death, our dear ones miss us. A huge load of grief falls upon them. Nothing seems good about death from this side of the world.

What makes death interesting to me, is its vagueness. No one knows what is after death. Is it really over? Or is there another world? Why is there no other way to know the post-death situations? Why is it so secret? What if all the dead people are not really gone? What if they are seeing us everyday? As a religious person, I believe in after life. What are yoyr thoughts on this topic? Please let me know in the comment section. Have a great day bros xx

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Ohh. Can you visit my poost

$ 0.00
3 years ago