Some tv and netflix series I have watched during this lockdown

0 9
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

My University announced a general vacation for an udefined period on March 15. Since then it has been a very boring time for me. It has beem almost 6 months now. So I started watching famous tv amd netflix series to pass my time and also to refresh my mind because there was so many negative news everywhere.

Here is a list of the shows that I have watched during this time period. You can watch them too if you want.

  • Friends

  • The big bang theory

  • The office

  • Chilling adventures of sabrina

  • Money heist

  • Dark

  • Never have I ever

  • Sex education

  • Asur (Hindi)

  • Made in heaven (Hindi)

  • Narcos

  • Brooklyn nine nine

  • Rick and morty

I know its a lot and I actually did not have much work to do. So I just lied down all day and watched those. Share your list in the comment section and lets see how many of them matches.

3
$ 0.00

Comments