Beautiful Autumn Sky

4 17
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

My Photography

Autumn. A season that is known for its mild and unique weather conditions. One of the key factors to define autumn is clouds. Loads of White clouds floating around the sky. Amazing shapes of these cloud castles mesmarizes everyone. People try to imagine different shapes of things and try to match them with the shape of the clouds. The beautiful blue color of the sky and the snow whitr clouds make a tremendous combination. The sight of the sky then is really comfortable to look at.

Here is a picture that I clicked. It is one of my favourite sky photos. I was really amazed that day while looking at the sky. Thats why I captured the moment. Hope you guys will love it. Let me know your opinion in the comment section.

@Cain sir and @ErdoganTalk sir, hope you guys will like this article.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is so stunning. The sky looks so adorable with white clouds wandering here and there. The blue tinge of the sky provides a wonderful canvas for the nature to paint its creativity upon it. This creating a masterpiece portrait that is invincible and couldn't be compared with any other beauty of nature. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u. I'm glad that you liked it. Your skills of describing the sky is really unique. Also the words that you have said are very relatable and true. Thanks for commenting. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the sky is something we should do more regularly and remember that there is Someone who is bigger than the heavens and looks steadily over us; sometimes we forget it or don't consider it as we should. I liked your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't disagree with you. Looking at the sky really cheers up my mind. Whenever I feel down, I just sit in my balcony and look at the sky for hours. It really broadens my thoughts. Also I feel honoured that you liked my photohraphy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago