A Cloudy Day

0 10
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

The added pictures are taken by me. I clicked those some days ago.

Clouds have always mesmerised me. On rainy season in bangladesh, it is almost 24/7 raining. On working days, I find rain very annoying because it is hard to move from one place to another. But on holidays, it seems kinda nice. There is cold air flowing. A special smell of wet soil is all around. A very relaxing ambience is created by those.

I am fond of a special moment on overcast days. When it is not raining but it is about to start. The grey clouds are gathered all around. A wild air starts to flow. I like to enjoy this scenerio sitting in the balcony. Sometimes with a mug of a hot drink.

Share your thoughts on rainy days in the comment section <3

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

Comments