A Cart Full of Happiness

3 9
Avatar for Soumik
Written by
3 years ago

A busy, noisy road with a huge load of people. There sitting idly a middle aged man, blank eyes. Holding a cigarette, trying to burn his frustration. Confused about another day without profit. Not understanding why people won't buy these beautiful flowers. Me, part of the huge crowd there, was stopped by these fake, yet mesmerizing flowers. For a moment, I wanted to buy this whole cart and gift it to my loved one. But I can't break the rules of the society. So I just clicked a picture and went on to do my work.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

You seem to have a food writing style and i loved the story and your thoughts as you captured the photo 😊 it's cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E.wow..so Good article .your skill is too high in this object .i appreciate your work.I am also very active in this platform .I also try to follow you .sub done..now u back .happy friendhip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot man. sub done too

$ 0.00
3 years ago