The Peculiar Luminiscence of Mortals.

0 19
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago
Cold breeze in the morning!

This is the part 3 of my series❤️.

A breezy morning night and I’m so tired to wake up in my bed and I don’t like to attend my work. But I realized that I must attend in my job in order and avoid being fired.

Then I wake up, I fixed myself. When I’m in the bus going to my work place. Suddenly an old man grabbed my hand again.

“No not again”

“You will die if you will use your power in saving people” said the old man.

Then after he said the mysterious messages he is actually gone like a bubbles.

    I was so shocked that time because I don’t know what to do. Instead of going to work, I go to hospital to some check-up because I needed to know what the problem is in myself. I send an excuse letter through email to the manager before I go to hospital.At the hospital there are so many people who are going to emergency. But instead of finding the room where I will be. First I go to nurse and asked a questions.

“Do you know where I can found a psychiatrist?” I asked to the nurse.

“You will go to Dr. Villanueva, he is the best psychiatrist in this hospital.” She said it to me seriously.

Then I search and seek where Dr. Villanueva is. When I was in the 2nd floor in the hospital, I saw the room of Dr. Villanueva. When I opened the door, a secretary greet me.

“Hi, Ms. How can I help you” said the secretary to me while smiling.

Then I answer her quickly. “I would like to have some check-up about my mental health” I said to the secretary politely.

“Ok, Ms. Please wait for a few minutes. I will check and do you your health records “said the secretary.

 Then I wait for a minutes, I was so shocked when a man open the door. I felt the jaw dropping effect because he is look like an actor in a TV shows. But I felt interconnection when I saw him. It is seem to be so familiar to me, because of his pretty face.

“Hi, Ms. My name is Dr. Dave Villanueva.” he said to me with a dashing and sparkling smile.

I can’t speak, I am so speechless that time because of his smile. I felt my heart will melt anytime. So we proceed to the check-up.

First of all he interview me about my life. Then he get some instruments to measure my mental status. After the check-up.

“You have a trauma from your past that you can’t forget” he said it to me seriously.

“I know that because of I want to forget all of the things that happened to me when I was a young girl” I said to him seriously.

But he gave me some tips on how to forget all of the things that happened to me.

“Thank you Dr. for all of your effort”

“Ok your welcome, be sure that you will follow all of my tips on how to forget your trauma Huh?” said the doctor to me.

“Ok I will remember and do that. I have to go” I said to him politely.

“Ok see you soon”

When I am in the outside of the hospital, I just remembered his face. He look so familiar to me. When I am in my home. I check my old photo album when | was in high school. I saw his face in my picture. It said in the picture. Me and Dave forever. I can’t believe it that Dave is my ex-bf.I still searching to find his autobiography in fb, then finally I saw it.

Hello! Mr. Dave haha🤣❤️

Name: Dave Villanueva

Age: 23 years old

Birthday: August 13, 1994

Job: Professional Psychiatrist

Motto: “I will never give up until the end”

I recognized him through his pictures. I can’t believe that I will met him again. But I realized that maybe he didn’t recognize me because I am the reason why we broke up. As far as I know, I gave up to our relationship because of misunderstanding to each other. So that’s why his motto is “I will never give up until the end”. That time I felt so guilty because of my mistakes in past.

“I want to die! Why I did that mistakes? I wish I can back the time when we are together.”

This day is like a tragic day for me. I will make sure that when the day is come. I will be more responsible and productive person. I want to change my perceptions in order for me to saw the light inside of me.

“What do you want?”

“I want your soul” said the old man

“I don’t like you! Please go away!”

He abducted something in his pocket. When I saw it.  It is a knife. So I ran faster as I can. And I saw a nipa hut. Then I hide but when I open the door, the old man is there and grab my hand.

“Please don’t do that!”

Blood of Rose......

Then he stabbed. The blood of mine dribble in the ground. I saw a light that goes to me. But when I closed my eyes.

“KRING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” it was a terrible nightmare. I don’t like to dream like that. Then I wake up and fixed myself because of my work.

“It’s time for work everyone!”

“Ok sir” we said lively to our boss.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

Comments