Soul Eater's Identity!

5 116

Hello everyone, I am new in read cash. I just wanna talk about myself. First of all, I saw and know read cash because of my friends in other website or apps. Honestly , I am not good in writing and I am very basic in writing in English.

My Anime version!

Fun Facts About Me!

  • Why I choose soul eater as my nickname or username?

First of all I choose this nickname because I want to become inspiration to others. I want to eat their soul meaning I want them to see me as a genuine person not a fake one. Also, the reason is I want to become unique that no one can think this kind of username.

  • Why do you choose Read Cash?

So I choose Read Cash because I just want to explore more with my talent in making stories. In my previous platform, I written a lot of novels but this platform was closed because they can't pay the server. So some of works has been saved and some of them are gone. Also, I am looking for a nice diary that I can express my external and inner soul.

  • Why do you write novel?

I am writing novels because I considered it as a hobby. Yeah, your right I love writing novels in Tagalog. I am still learning in writing novel in English. Blessed me dear haha.

  • What is your favorite color? Why?.

Green. Why? I love green color. One of my reason is when I was a child I watched the power rangers. I want to become the green one haha. Sorry I am so childish. I just want to express the chronicles why my favorite color is green. I just want to add, I love nature. Green trees help me to relax and meditate. I felt that they are my safe and sound.

  • What is your favorite food? Why?.

My favorite food is spaghetti. Spaghetti in filipino style to be exact. I love sweet foods. One of my favorite in spaghetti are sweet and creamy. I love creamy dishes. That's why! I love carbonara too, the white spaghetti one.

  • What is my favorite movie? Why?

For me God is not dead!. I love this movie on how a young man fight for his faith and to give power to the power of GOD to his classmates. That's a definitely high recommendable movie! I watched it for three times If I'm not mistaken.

  • What is your favorite Anime? Why?

My favorite anime is Naruto. I don't know why Naruto. I just love Naruto because he is so cool and good in fighting.

  • What is your favorite K-Drama? Why?

So far my favorite K-Drama is Weightlifting Fairy. The story was so cute and I somehow relate with this drama. If you will watch it, better to have a pop corn because it was a great drama for me.

  • What is your Nationality?

I am a Filipino and I am proud of it!.

  • What is your age?

I am 20 years old now. I currently taking pre medical course.

  • Who invite you in read cash?

No one, just me and my eagerness of writing and earning haha.

  • What is your talent?

My talent is writing and I can sing a kittle bit. I am not professional in both of that.

  • What is your favorite sport? Why?

My favorite sport is badminton. When I was a child that is the sport that we usually played. I love how the shuttle cock fly into the air haha.

  • What is your favorite subject? Why?

I like Science. That's why! I choose biology as my course in college. I love how the science travels and plays our mind.

  • What do you prefer BCH or BTC? Why?

If I will be choose between the two, I will choose BCH because I believe that BCH will rise again. I know BTC is so expensive right now but I would rather choose BCH because I love that it so cheap now than BTC. So you can invest before it's too late.

  • Why did you choose Biology as your course?

Because I love Science and I want to become a doctor someday!. If I will have enough money, but I will trust God for His plans.

  • What will you choose love or money? Why?

Oh love thing!, If I will choose, I'll choose love because love is everything and everywhere. Being in love in a truth way is better than having money because money can buy true happiness. Sometimes it will leads us in making or doing a sin.

  • What flower do you really like? Why?

I love sunflower because they are so big and sunflower is a sign of positivity and enjoyment. That's why I choose sunflower above all else.

Sorry I don't have sunflower haha.

That's all! I'm done!

Hope you enjoyed may fun facts about myself!.

Signing off,

@SoulEater🗡️

9
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Bunso! That's nice of you Soul Eater. Thank you for sharing more about yourself. Now I have to go back to my article and do a little update hehe. Keep going.😉👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming here in this platform! . I am so blessed that I met you here. I will prove to you that I will do my very best in making articles. God bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there fellow writer :)) Sa Wp ka nagsusulat? Arat follow 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago