Shadow of Death Under the Rainbow.

1 21
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Story, Writing, Blog, ...
Shadow of Death!!

This is the part four of my series! Thank youđź’–.

When I was in the work checking all of the money in the cashier. I saw again a mysterious shadow. “Oh my goodness, I don’t like to see that again”. That time I was so afraid, I didn’t know what to do. Instead of touching the death’s shadow. I use my glasses to ignore the shadow. Because the old man said to me that when I use my abilities to help people, my life may be in a great danger.

“Hannah, it’s your break” said my workmate.

“Ok, thank you”

Then I go outside to buy foods in the cafeteria near in Burger Resto.

“Ms. Please give a chicken with rice and cola drinks”

“Ok Mam Please wait for a few minutes”

Why I go in the cafeteria rather than in some fast food chains? Because I want to save money. After I chow down, I go directly to the Burger Resto.After a couple of hours, I’m done in my work and ready to go home.  But I choose to go to the park to have some leisure time for myself.  At the park I saw a tall guy. He is like a Filipino-American because of the color of his skin. When I am near to that guy. He walked out and go to his car. “Oh I can’t see his face”

After I’m done in my leisure time for myself. I go to my dormitory.

Marc Angelo Cuevas Cruz.

As far as I remembered I have a best friend also when I was in the 7th grade. He is Marc Angelo Cuevas Cruz. He is a tall guy. He is white. He is nice and he lives in America. Every summer he goes to the Philippines for some vacation. Every time I am with him, I forgot all of the bad things happen to me when I was in the elementary level. I enjoyed everything that we do when I am with him. I don’t like to happen the thing that happened in my last best friend. I promised to myself that I will protect him no matter what happens to me.

“Hannah, do you want to play baseball?”

“No, I can’t” I said to him quietly. But I lied to him that time.

“Can you try? Try it. You can’t say it to yourself if you didn’t try it.”

“Ok I will try my best”

Then I gave my best shots. Marco was so shocked when I played it correctly.

“Wow Hannah! You are so great!”

“No, I’m not great” I said to him humbly.

“You can be part in our team”

“Really I’m a girl don’t you know?”

“But, you’re so great in this field”

“Ok I’ll think about it” 

“Yeah, I will say it to our coach.”

Then after we played, we go to library and study. He is not only a sports guy but a truly intelligent, kind, and smart guy. He is total package. But when I was a kid there is always a limitation. My father told me that I must chose friends wisely.Back to incumbent, this is one of the memories I gathered when I was a child.This day is unusual day for me because all of my past is back again.

“Why it is happening to me?”

But I realized it is destined for us to meet again. Then I realized why I am so scruffy. “Maybe he is not the man I know but they are looks like”. Instead of thinking the man I saw, I just focused to different activities like checking my blogs.

“Oh my goodness, after five years he comment in my blogs” I said it exaggeratedly.

“What a wonderful and nice blogs!” said Marc.

“This is so exciting, maybe we can meet again”. I replied to Marc’s comment.

“Ok see you soon”

    Because of what happened to me today. I felt my mood switch in being optimistic. So after the conversations, I hit the hay.

“Dad………… Dad are you there?”

“I want to tell you something!” I shouted. But every time I speak it come back to me.When I was in the middle of the darkness, I felt a charley horse. But I did not give up to go in the light.

“AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH” I was fall from my bed again. I felt under the weather that time. “What a detrimental dream?”

Then after I pig out, I go to bed again because today I have no work. I checked the blog of mine, because I wanted to upload something. When I uploading my photo, it raining cats and dogs. I can’t go outside, so I stayed in my dorm. Actually I am the only one who lived in this dormitory, because I want to be alone. When I was a baker’s dozen, my mother always told me that I must kick the bucket because I am a misfortune for them. But I can’t change my leopard’s spot.

“Hello”

Someone is texting me and it is unknown number. So I didn’t reply to the text that I receive. Maybe it is a wrong send came from others. Then I ignored the message that I received. After a few hours.

“Oh my goodness, there is no raining of cats and dogs". Because of my happiness, I go to my bathroom and fixed myself. After that I directly go to the park.

ROYGBIV!

“Wow a beautiful R-O-Y-G-B-I-V!’ I said to myself while picturing the sky.

 “It’s my perfect day to enjoy my life”

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @EvilWillow
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Goals, Story, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

I have to read other parts too.This part is interesting for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago