Mr. Arrogant in the Darkness World.

0 27
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

This is the part two of the rainbow are the meteors.

Gardern of Mirror

After I sang in the music machine at the mall, I walk toward to my room and slept.  So this is my life routine that I always do. Until one day, when I am going to my work, I stumbled to a tall guy. I think that he is a detective because of his unusual costumes.

“Are you blind, Ms.?”

“No I’m not! I apologized for my mistakes! Sorry! Mr. Arrogant” I scurried to my work place because of angriness.

“What an arrogant and jerk guy!” I said to myself while slapping my head.

“Ms. Santos, Why are you late?”

“Uhmmmmm………..” I’m speechless that time and I didn’t know what are the words that I needed to uttered.

“You’re fired!”

“No please don’t fire me, I want this job” I told to my boss awfully.

    But he didn’t listen to me, so I have no work again. As my usual routine and my second hobby is my blog. So I wrote down the vital things and worst things that happened in my life today. After that I make a resume because I want a job that will last longer.  As I go through thick and thin, I felt the sweat in my head when finding a job. Then, finally I accept in a restaurant “Burger Resto”. It is unusual job for me because I didn’t know how to clean but I know how to use a computing device. So the manager pointed me out to be a cashier. This job is new for me. But I realized that I need extra income because of my rent in my dorm and my personal needs. Tomorrow is the start of my job.

Fishball that I cooked!

​“I am so hungry! Where is the nearer store?” I said.

Then suddenly a fish ball vendor dropped by in a seven eleven. So I ran quickly to buy some street foods.  This is my first time again to eat this kind of food, because my teacher said that I must not eat street foods regularly, so I eat only once in a blue moon. My life is not easy, there is always a barrier to the things that I like, so when I was a child I felt like I’m a prisoner. But I understand it because I know that it is for my good sake.

After I ate, I go directly to my dorm to manage and organize my things. But when I am in my way, there is a shadow again instead of touching this death cloud, I ignored it. These shadows gave me a terrible and disastrous life. “RING!!!!!” someone is calling at my phone. The number is anonymous, it is like a not familiar number so instead of answering it, I ignored the mysterious phone call. I ignored it because maybe it is a spam or fake calls, I don’t want to be one of the victim in this criminal activities.Then my phone rings again, instead of ignoring it I answer the phone call.

Sign of bad day!.

“Hey who are you? Why are you calling me? First of all, I don’t like a trickster person! Get lost!” then I turn off my phone.

This is unusual day for me because of the things that happened to me. I don’t like my life to become like this anymore. So I always make blogs to lessen my stress in life. I want to use blogs rather than social media because in social media I felt uncomfortable. Social media can make your life ruin if you are not a great user in this kind of media.When I checking my blogs comment, one of my co-bloggers comment again about what courses I took in college then I said I graduated at De La Salle Lipa with bachelor’s degree in Biology. After this stressing day, I just want to sleep and forget everything happened today.

“Kring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” my alarm seems to be wake up me.

    This is my first day of work in the “Burger Resto” and I’m so excited for that. This is my first time again to use my glasses. I always tend to use this glasses to avoid seeing dark shadows. I don’t want to be fired again. I chose this job rather than to be a biologist because I don’t like to saw awkward things like operate a frog, using a microscope and BLOOD.When I’m in the work place, a detective asked me in his order.  He is so familiar to me because of his face.

“Please gave me a regular burger and drinks”

“Ok sir, please wait for a while”

Scenery of Deep Blue Sea.

Even though he didn’t talk to me, I notice in his I.D his job and he is a detective. After the detective guy gone, I remembered his face. He is the one why I am fired in my job. I will never ever forget that face and if we meet again, I will punch his face. My work today is done because I’m only in morning. So I go to the mall to buy foods for myself. When I am in the mall a guy bumped me again.

“Hey you! Are you blind?” I shouted.

    But when I see his face. “Oh my goodness, you’re the reason why am I fired!” I said to him madly.

 But he ignore me. “Hey don’t ignore me or else I will call police” I told to him loudly. But he didn’t listen to me.

“I will kill you! If I see you again!” I said to the jerk guy.

He irritating my nerves, I promised to myself that I will find that guy. After I finished shopping, I go directly to my dorm. When I am in my dorm, I notice something he wearing a familiar bracelet to me. I gave that bracelet to my best friend when I was in 7th grade. But instead of remembering all of my past memories, I sleep because I have a work tomorrow.

To be continued...

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

Comments