Biologist Diaries 2021!.

1 17
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Being a biologist

My Name is Soul Eater from the Philippines. I am currently, studying BS Biology. I am a 3rd year College now. I just want to share to the story behind why I choose to become biology and what are my goals that I want to pursue in the nearer future

Let's Start!

As far as I remembered 16th of December my grandmother died. One of the things that is so hard for me is she died in front of me. I don't know what fo do, I am just crying and crying. My mother told my father to go the captain to get some help. There is no help that came from our captain and there are no ambulance because we are in the farm side of the province. So my father decided to drive our car to bring my grandmother to the hospital but sadly it was too late...

My world seems to broken down. My thoughts, soul and mind are not functioning well. I am so devastated. I felt ruined. I always cry after that scenario. Even my academics become so affected that time. My grades become so slow and I don't know what to do but to go in the school. After we brought our grandmother to the hospital, its time to put my grandmother to the place where many people afraid to rest.

CEMETERY.........All of the sons and daughters of my grandma go to the ceremony before she put down and locked up in the dark place. Everyone is crying but I'm not because all of my tears are drained. Tears that always cried and goes down in my lacrimal glands......

Depression wants to kill me...Anxiety wants to eat me... I don't know what to do. I am so broken. But I was praying to God why she didn't save my grandmother. There is a point that I questioned God of all His Powers. My faith become to loosened up and my trust become to fade little by little.

I remembered my grandmother said " Why you didn't joined in Tawag ng Tanghalan? Your voice is so good". I just ignore that praised and didn't know that this is the last praised that I could get to my grandmother. I don't know how to answer those questions....I am a sober person and I can sing to a lot of people..I have anxiety that people will laugh and cursed me....I don't know....I don't know what to say sorry...

Also, my grandmother said that I should took a course of a doctor because I am smart and good in science. She said that If I will be a doctor, I will heal her and her diabetes. But all of this dreams is too late. She died and I have no reason to go on....My goals become petrified because of the poison of death.

But God talked to me.....I must step up and always stay in the dark. I need to change myself. I need to trust Him again and know my goals why I am here in this earth. What is my purpose? Why I lived in here and why I am born in this world.

One thing that comes up in my kind is to help other people who are in needs. Those people who have no money to go the hospital. I want to become an instrument of hope and heal to people who are hopeless in their life. I want them to become inspired on how I will get my goals with the help Jesus Christ.

Sorry...I am little bit emotional while writing or typing this blog. This is the most emotional blog that I will publish in this site. Sorry for the commercial and inconvenience.

My inspirations in taking BS BIOLOGY is my grandmother who died, my parents, my family, and most especially God. He is the reason why I am here, still fighting for my dreams to be fullfil by His greatest power. I am that person who will not give up easily because God taught me on how to have perseverance. Perseverance that I could use to achieve my dreams and goals in life.

I forgot why I choose bs biology? I want to become a doctor someday in God's perfect time. I know that I am not super smart like other people here but I will never give up to chase my dreams whatever it takes. I know God has plans in my life and I must trust His words and plans.

One thing that I could share to you all is don't give up. I know that we are all experiencing chaos or catastrophe in our life but God is always there! Always remember that He will do the things the impossible to become POSSIBLE.

Just Pray and Trust God and everything will be happen according to His plans.

Always remember our God is alive and powerful!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

Already in primary and secondary school,biology was very interesting subject to me.That is way I want to study for doctor too.Also now,when I am older,I like reading such books and watch on television some documentary movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago