Great Writers: Newbies must follow

7 16
Avatar for Soteria
3 years ago

I am a newbie here. At first it is difficult to learn how to start writing and earning here in Read.cash.

And then I started reading post and articles of some great writers here : @Read.Cash and @Telesfor . I was able to learn the rules of writing and some techniques as well.

I have learned that as writers here:

*You should write articles with at least 200-500 words.

*Be friendly. Communicate with your commentors.

*Take time to read other post and comment to their work as well.

*Encourage new authors .

I'm having a great time here. I hope that this website will continue to help aspiring writers like me.

I am thankful that this website was created which opens a great oppurtunity to anyone who are foned of writing and reading.

Sponsors of Soteria
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Soteria
3 years ago

Comments

Hi welcome to the platform I hope you have a good time here, just follow all the guidelines here and your stay will be good. And read my article which is recommended by sir Telesfor it will help you understand read cash more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely read those. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to know more, you can read this article.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/to-understand-read-cash-better-253d6424

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for recommending this to newbies 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago