The Renaissance

0 24

To every struggle we encounter, to every sadness we feel, to every heartache we cried the whole night and to every person who's going through hardships we always find a way to laugh even at the hardest times. Even if we fall and left behind our time will come and once again feel the presence of joy the moment we've been longing to have.

To become happy is out of the blue and to be ecstatic is our rendezvous. In the midst of this new normal everything is doubled or maybe tripled. Being alone with yourself is not easy taking all the burden and carry onto your shoulder even the day that used to be the greatest day of the year where everyone should be celebrating and not melancholy speaking. This has been the year of a great disaster.

Along with this disastrous events people still a find way to achieve happiness. As part of this world, I, myself too found happiness that I've never expected. Feeling the feelings I've never felt before is the greatest gift I've ever had. It makes me sad to feel happy and it makes me empty to feel complete. "It's just a spark but it's enough to keep me going and when it's dark out, no one's around it keeps glowing" (Last Hope/Paramore) just like this song it's a little too much light but it's my source of happiness to keep me going all through the day and night. As the moon and the sun collide brings out the luminous side to the one I loved, a friend, a family nor someone who could take part of being me makes me feel better.

Hear yeah! Hear yeah! She who speaks to the depths of her heart and soul has found happiness by being around with them through better or worse in sickness and in health it will live long and prevail. This is the renaissance of my happiness. Happiness comes to life to the one I love the most.

0
$ 0.00

Comments