Flower

15 84
Avatar for Sonik63
3 years ago

I like to hold flowers.Flowers are the most natural beautifull gift to man.Plant produced flowers because the contain the male and female reproductive organs.Flowers are also called the bloom or blossom of a plant.Flowers have petals.Flowers is a gift for me.

Inside the parts of petals are the parts which produce pollen and seeds.There are many kinds of flowers in different areas in the world.A flower is usually it's most colourfully parts.I like red,pink ,yellow flowers.

Flower are also used to manufactured soaps and perfumes.I like to use rose perfumes.

Thank you .

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sonik63
3 years ago

Comments

please like, comments subscribe to me🖤🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar AN7
3 years ago

: Flowers always beauty!😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar N1
3 years ago

Like comments subscribe to me☺

$ 0.00
User's avatar N1
3 years ago

I also like flowers very much, I feel better when I see the blooming flowers, especially the yellow flowers. I love to wear flowers on my head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flower also everyone like flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers very much. Because flowers are always beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flowers so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! 1st picture is so beautifu.. I also love flowers..Flowers are the sign of beauty😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like flowers? Everyone loves flowers. I also like flowers very much. My favorite flower is the rose. It's very nice to see. Red roses look so beautiful. There are different types of flowers in our country. Rajnigandha, Shiuli, Belly, Jui, Chamili, Shapla, Gada, Kadam, Togar, Hasnahena etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sonik brother please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves flowers. Everyone is fascinated by the smell of flowers. Flowers are also said to be a symbol of joy and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago