What does love mean?

1 4
Avatar for Sonia12
3 years ago
Listen girl, you know what

What does love mean?

How much you love me

Let's see once

The heart knows the meaning of love

And knows the introvert

This life of mine is without you

It's like a desert

I love you as if I got heaven

Listen girl, you know what

What does love mean?

How much you love me

Let's see once

All over the mind, there you are, only you

Find out where I think you are

You are, soul by soul, touching

See how much I dream about you

I love you as if I got heaven

I finally learned how precious love is

Listen girl, you know what

What does love mean?

How much you love me

Let's see once


Listen girl, you know what

What does love mean?

How much you love me

Let's see once

All over the mind, there you are, only you

Find out where I think you are

You are, soul by soul, touching

See how much I dream about you

I love you as if I got heaven

I finally learned how precious love is

Listen girl, you know what

What does love mean?

How much you love me

Let's see once


2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice story... I love story.. awesome story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago