The hidden love

0 22
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

One sided love with a online friend

When the COVID-19 Start I was away from my friends so thought to start exploring some fun on Facebook by reading the comments because at that time everyone was suffering from the lockdown so everyone was looking for a online work to which I already founded so let's come to the point when I saw her comment generally I don't reply any comment but who know that he is generally a boy!! So messaged him and told to come messenger for further chat

After giving some intro regarding the work he agreed but more happy was me because I was started to love him to talk and slowly slowly the journey of our friendship begins and we aim to have the best ever friendhship but once he said me that he love somebody but she is not much interested in him which which genially broke my heart because to break the true love is really impossible and I feel the pain and love for her but then I promise myself to not explore my love for him but will never ever less my love for him

After that day I came more closer to him then his own heart and I started to feel what he needs and what he want from me when ever I feel that there's some financially need to me I shared some money to him without asking because I know he is in trouble and never ask from me for anything and later on I always try to keep him happy and even fight when I become upset like a soulmate but never express my love because What I am doing is not other then love

  • Image credit: Unsplash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sonia.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Comments