My Daily life

14 37
Avatar for Sonaliyesmin
3 years ago

Daily routine of life means the routine of daily activities of a man.

I am a student of honours 1 St year..As I am a student,I have a daily routine to follow.I usually wake up at 4:00 am.then I brush my teeth,wash my hands and face.Then I go out of morning walk.

I passed my day maintenance my daily routine.on holidays, I bring a little change in my daily routine.On holiday ,I pass my time in making lesson.Sometimes ,I visit my friends and relatives.

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Thats nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should always maintain our daily routine. I always maintain our routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a student im also wake early at morning consentrate my studies to be a good and achieve my dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.thanks for share with us.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রতিদিনের জীবন হোক মধুময়

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow best article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good student.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice your Daily rutin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also bring out some changes in my routine on holiday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your daily routine is so good and i also follow your routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago